2016 Piedmont Dragway Season Schedule & Events
April 28 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
April 30 (Saturday)
 
Extreme 4.70 Outlaws

PLUS! 6.0,7.49 & Test & Tune
 
 
May 1 (Sunday)
 
CT Nassau Bracket Series

ET Bracket Points Race (Top ET, Footbrake & Jr. Dragsters)
 
 
May 5 (Thursday)
 
BIG DOG Shootout

PLUS! Outlaw Doorslammers, 6.0 & 7.49 Real Street
 
 
May 6 & 7 (Friday/Saturday)
 
TurboBuick.com Nationals

All Buick Race / Show
 
 
May 8 (Sunday)
 
Closed

Mothers Day Holiday
 
 
May 12 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
May 14 (Saturday)
 
TBA

To Be Announced Soon
 
 
May 15 (Sunday)
 
CT Nassau Bracket Series
With Classic Gear Jammers


ET Bracket Points Race (Top ET, Footbrake & Jr. Dragsters)
 
 
May 19 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune w/ Rico's Real Street 7.49 Points

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
May 20-22 (Friday - Sunday)
 
IHRA Pro-Am Tour

View more via IHRA.com
 
 
May 26 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune w/ 6.0 Raiders Points

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
May 28 (Saturday)
 
ALL Chevy Day w/ Test-n-Tune & Chevy Car Show

Gates open at 10am, Racing at 11am
 
 
May 29 (Sunday)
 
Drifting Day at Piedmont Dragway
 
 
June 2 (Thursday)
 
BIG DOG Shootout

PLUS! Outlaw Doorslammers, 6.0 & 7.49 Real Street
 
 
June 4 (Saturday)
 
Nostalgia Nitro Funny Cars! Small Tire Shootout!
Grudge Racing PLUS! Test-n-Tune


- View More / Race Details
 
 
June 9 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
June 11 (Saturday)
 
Kings of Grudge Bike Grudge Fest

- View More / Race Details
 
 
June 16 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune w/ Rico's Real Street 7.49 Points

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
June 18-19 (Saturday - Sunday)
 
Hoosier Tires Carolina Coalition

PLUS! CT Nassau Bracket Series

ET Bracket Points Races (Top ET, Footbrake & Jr. Dragsters)
 
 
June 23 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune w/ 6.0 Raiders Points

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
June 25-26 (Saturday - Sunday)
 
TBA

To Be Announced Soon
 
 
June 30 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
July 2 (Saturday)
 
BIG DOG Shootout

PLUS! 20th annual Reunion EOPM Pro Mods!
PLUS! 4.70, Outlaw, 6.0, 7.49
 
 
July 7 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
July 9 (Saturday)
 
Four Wheeler Grudge Fest

4-Wheelers!
 
 
July 14 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune w/ Rico's Real Street 7.49 Points

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
July 16 (Saturday)
 
Street Outlaws Return

More action to be announced
 
 
July 21 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
July 22-24 (Friday - Sunday)
 
Superbowl of Bracket Racing / BIG $$$ Racing

- View More / Details
 
 
July 28 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune w/ Rico's Real Street 7.49 Points
PLUS! 6.0 Raiders Points Race


Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
August 4 (Thursday)
 
BIG DOG Shootout

PLUS! Outlaw Doorslammers, 6.0 & 7.49 Real Street
 
 
August 6 (Saturday)
 
CK Motorsports Grudge Fest

Big Time Grudge Racing Action
 
 
August 11 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
August 13 (Saturday)
 
Kings of Grudge Bike Grudge Fest

Big Time Grudge Racing Action
 
 
August 18 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune w/ Rico's Real Street 7.49 Points

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
August 21 (Sunday)
 
CT Nassau Bracket Series

ET Bracket Points Race (Top ET, Footbrake & Jr. Dragsters)
 
 
August 25 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune w/ 6.0 Raiders Points

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
August 28 (Sunday)
 
CT Nassau Bracket Series

ET Bracket Points Race (Top ET, Footbrake & Jr. Dragsters)
 
 
September 1 (Thursday)
 
BIG DOG Shootout FINALE

PLUS! Outlaw Doorslammers, 6.0 & 7.49 Real Street
 
 
September 5 (Monday)
 
Labor Day
Final CT Nassau Bracket Race
2nd Annual Mo Dee Memorial Race
 
 
September 8 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
September 10 (Saturday)
 
The Takeover III

GRUDGEFEST
 
 
September 15 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
September 21-25 (Wed. - Sunday)
 
IHRA Div. 9 ET Bracket Finals

See More via IHRA.com
 
 
September 29 (Thursday)
 
Test-n-Tune

Thursday Night Test-n-Tune (Open To ALL Vehicles)
 
 
October 6-8 (Thursday - Saturday)
 
Rudy’s Diesel Extravaganza

(Diesel Drags & Sled Pulling)
 
 
October 15 (Saturday)
 
Lucas Oil Grudge Fest

Big Time GRUDGE Racing Action!
 
 
October 22 (Saturday)
 
Kings of Grudge Bike Grudge Fest

Big Time Grudge Racing Action
 
 
October 29 (Saturday)
 
Fall Festival

Car Show plus! Test-n-Tune
 
 
November 18-20 (Friday - Sunday)
 
Loose Rocker Door Slammer Nationals

BIG $$$ ET Racing - www.looserocker.com
 
 
November 24-27 (Thursday - Sunday)
 
Loose Rocker Footbrake Nationals

BIG $$$ ET Racing - www.looserocker.com