February 27 - Saturday
CCRA Full Contact Racing (Derby)
 
February 28 - Sunday
Carolina NT Sunday FunDay
 
March 7 - Sunday
Triad Street Scene (Donut Pit)
 
March 10 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
March 11-14 - Thursday - Sunday
Loose Rocker BIG $$$ Racing
 
March 16-17 - Tuesday - Wednesday
Roy Hills Drag Racing School
 
March 19-20 - Friday - Saturday
Carolina NT All-Star Extravaganza
 
March 25 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune Plus 7.49 & Battle of The Outlaws
 
March 27-28 - Saturday - Sunday
Weekend Campout Drift Event w/ Sunday Comp.
 
March 30 - Tuesday
Drive By Mafia
 
April 1 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
April 2-3 - Friday - Saturday
Carolina NT Motorcycle Mayhem
 
April 10 - Saturday
Test-n-Tune Plus Car Show
 
April 11 - Sunday
Drifting
 
April 12-13 - Monday - Tuesday
Roy Hills Drag Racing School
 
April 13 - Tuesday
Drive By Mafia
 
April 14 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
April 15 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune Plus 7.49 & Battle of The Outlaws
 
April 16-18 - Friday - Sunday
Loose Rocker BIG $$$ Racing
 
April 23-24 - Friday - Saturday
Rudy’s Diesel
 
April 27 - Tuesday
Drive By Mafia
 
May 1-2 - Saturday - Sunday
Opening ET Points Bracket Race Weekend
 
May 6 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
May 7-8 - Friday - Saturday
Da Rula's Revenge No Mo Talking
 
May 10-11 - Monday - Tuesday
Roy Hills Drag Racing School
 
May 11 - Tuesday
Drive By Mafia
 
May 12 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
May 14-16 - Friday - Sunday
Loose Rocker BIG $$$ Racing
 
May 20 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune Plus 7.49 & 6.0
 
May 22 - Saturday
Power & Sound Revival / Car Show & Music Festival
 
May 25 - Tuesday
Drive By Mafia
 
May 29-30 - Saturday - Sunday
Weekend Campout Drift Event w/ Sunday Comp.
 
June 3 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
June 5-6 - Saturday - Sunday
ET Points Bracket Race Weekend
 
June 8 - Tuesday
Drive By Mafia
 
June 9 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
June 12 - Saturday
To Be Announced Soon
 
June 13 - Sunday
Drifting
 
June 17 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune Plus 7.49
 
June 19 - Saturday
Tractor Pull
 
June 19-20 - Saturday - Sunday
Roy Hills Drag Racing School
 
June 25-26 - Friday - Saturday
Carolina NT Blood Wars
 
July 1 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
July 3 - Saturday
Drifting
 
July 8 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune Plus 7.49 & 6.0
 
July 10-11 - Saturday - Sunday
ET Points Bracket Race Weekend
 
July 14 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
July 19-20 - Monday - Tuesday
Roy Hills Drag Racing School
 
July 24 - Saturday
To Be Announced Soon
 
July 25 - Sunday
Carolina NT Sunday FunDay
 
July 30 - Aug. 1 - Friday - Sunday
Loose Rocker BIG $$$ Racing
 
August 5 - Thursday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
August 6-8 - Friday - Sunday
Loose Rocker BIG $$$ Racing
 
August 13-14 - Friday - Saturday
Carolina NT Survival of The Fittest
 
August 16-17 - Monday - Tuesday
Roy Hills Drag Racing School
 
August 18 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
August 21 - Saturday
ET Points Bracket Race
 
August 26 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune Plus 7.49
 
August 28 - Saturday
Drifting
 
September 4 - Saturday
BIG DOG Shootout
 
September 5 - Sunday
Carolina NT Sunday FunDay
 
September 5 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
September 11 - Saturday
To Be Announced Soon
 
September 12 - Sunday
MOPAR Day
 
September 16 - Thursday
Test-n-Tune Plus 7.49 & 6.0
 
September 18-19 - Saturday - Sunday
Weekend Campout Drift Event w/ Sunday Comp.
 
September 24-25 - Friday - Saturday
Carolina NT
 
October 1-3 - Friday - Sunday
Track Closed for IHRA Bracket Finals
 
October 8-9 - Friday - Saturday
Rudy’s Diesel
 
October 11-12 - Monday - Tuesday
Roy Hills Drag Racing School
 
October 13 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
October 16 - Saturday
CCRA Full Contact Racing (Derby)
 
October 17 - Sunday
Drifting
 
October 23 - Saturday
Rugged Maniacs
 
October 30-31 - Friday - Saturday
Carolina NT Halloween Extravaganza
 
November 3 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
November 7 - Sunday
Carolina NT Sunday FunDay
 
November 13 - Saturday
Drifting
 
November 16-17 - Tues. - Wednesday
Roy Hills Drag Racing School
 
November 18-21 - Thursday - Sunday
Loose Rocker BIG $$$ Racing
 
November 26-28 - Friday - Sunday
Loose Rocker BIG $$$ Racing
 
December 6-7 - Monday - Tuesday
Roy Hills Drag Racing School
 
December 8 - Wednesday
Street Cars
 
December 11 - Saturday
Drifting
 
December 19 - Sunday
Drifting Comp.